Technology Committee 2015-2016

 

Committee Members

 Email Address

 Subcommittee Served

 Kayla Arnold kcarnold@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development
 Alison Boone akboone@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 Dave Burtch dburtch@mcps.k12.mt.usHardware Selection 
 Scott Chook smchook@mcpsmt.org Hardware Selection 
 Beth Cole bwcole@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Kasey Dirnberger kldirnberger@mcps.k12.mt.usProfessional Development
 Marya Dolezal mndolezal@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development
 Jon Fines jcfines@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Christine Fogerty cfogerty@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Shaun Gant          slgant@mcpsmt.orgSoftware Selection 
 Mary Greil mrgreil@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 Sidney Hahn shahn@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 Shannon Judge smjudge@mcpsmt.orgSoftware Selection 
 Brittnie Keilman bakeilman@mcps.k12.mt.usHardware Selection 
 Katy Koster kakoster@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Becky Krantz rrkrantz@mcps.k12.mt.usDigital Citizenship
 Daniel Lande dlande@mcpsmt.orgHardware Selection 
 Junelle Lawrence jdlawrence@mcpsmt.orgHardware Selection
 Hatton Littman hlittman@mcpsmt.org 
 Melissa Lynn mslynn@mcpsmt.orgHardware Selection
 Jacob Mandell jjmandell@mcpsmt.orgSoftware Selection 
 Pat Marne pmarne@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 David Maughan drmaughan@mcpsmt.orgHardware Selection 
 Theresa McGeary tkmcgeary@mcpsmt.orgSoftware Selection
 John Murdock jmurdock@mcpsmt.orgHardware Selection 
 Neil Murray npmurray@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Gretchen Murray gmurray@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 Michele Nockleby mnokleby@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship 
 Scott Nordtome jsnordtome@mcpsmt.orgSoftware Selection 
 Robin Nygren rcnygren@mcps.k12.mt.usHardware Selection 
 Dylan O'Leary dsoleary@mcps.k12.mt.usHardware Selection 
 Tricia Owens tlowens@mcpsmt.orgDigital Citizenship & Software Selection 
 Nancy Peterson nspeterson@mcps.k12.mt.usDigital Citizenship 
 Tammy Reschke treschke@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Cindy Schultz cschultz@mcpsmt.orgProfessional Development 
 Colleen Windell 
 cdwindell@mcpsmt.org 
 Pam Wright pcwright@mcpsmt.org 
 
CLOSE