BIG SKY HIGH SCHOOL
2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULE
DAYDATEOPPONENTVARSITYJ.V.
Thur.11/21/20131st Day of Practice 
Sat.12/7/2013@ Helena Duals ( @ Capital)9:00
12/7/2013@ Flathead "Wes Hines" 10:00
Thur.12/12/2013Glacier6:005:00
Fri.12/13/2013@ Butte Mining City Duals10:00
Sat.12/14/2013@ Butte Mining City Duals9:00
12/14/2013@ Hamilton Invitational9:00
Fri.12/20/2013Holiday Classic @ CMR11:00
Sat.12/21/2013Holiday Classic @ CMR10:00
12/21/2013@ Corvallis Invitational9:00
Fri.1/3/2014@ Bozeman Invitational11:00
Sat.1/4/2014@ Bozeman Invitational9:00
Fri.1/10/2014Garden City Duals3:30/5:30/7:30
Sat.1/11/2014@ T-Falls Invite9:00
Fri.1/17/2014Rocky MT Inv. @ Sentinel10:30
Sat.1/18/2014Rocky MT Inv. @ Sentinel9:00
1/18/2014John Fisher Memorial9:00
Tue. 1/21/2014Hamilton7:006:00
Sat.1/25/2014@ AA Duals @ Great Falls High10:00
Sat.1/25/2014@ St. Ignatius High School9:00
Tue. 1/28/2014@ Flathead7:006:00
Fri.1/31/2014@ Arlee6:00
Sat.2/1/2014@ GFH / CMR1:00/3:001:00
Sat.2/8/2014Divisional Seeding @ Helena High9:00/11:00
Fri.2/14/2014State @ Billings
Sat.2/15/2014State @ Billings