2016-17 Staff Contact Information and School Assignments     

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Assigned Schools

728-2400

Karen Allen

Region 3 Executive Director/Indian Ed. Dept. Supervisor

Ext. 1074

kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us

Jake Arrowtop

Native American Specialist

Ext. 1049

jcarrowtop@mcps.k12.mt.us

Big Sky High School, Lewis & Clark, Lowell, & Paxson Elementaries

Cathie Cichosz

Native American Specialist

Ext. 1064

ccichosz@mcps.k12.mt.us

Jefferson Pre-school, Cold Springs and Hawthorne Elementaries

Melissa Hammett

Hellgate and Sentinel High School Native American Studies Teacher/Title VI Native American Specialist

Ext. 1028

mshammett@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hellgate High School and Sentinel High School (teacher)

Ray Kingfisher

Native American Specialist

Ext. 1047

rdkingfisher@mcps.k12.mt.us

CS Porter, Meadow Hill, & Washington Middle Schools, Sentinel High School, & Seeley Swan High School

Stacy Thacker

Native American Specialist

Ext. 1068

sthacker@mcps.k12.mt.us

Chief Charlo, Franklin, Rattlesnake, and Russell Elementaries

Glenda Weasel

Title VI/Native American Specialist/Data Support Staff

Ext. 1063

gfweasel@mcps.k12.mt.us

Willard Alternative High School

 

  
CLOSE