Safety Committees - 2013 Archived Agendas and Meeting Notes
 
 
Mental Health, Safety and Security Advisory Committee Specifically, the Mental Health Safety and Security Advisory Committee will review existing mental health and student behavior support programs and make recommendations for more effective services for students and families.
  • Committee meeting - Monday, Feb. 25, from 5-7:30 p.m., Business Bldg. Board Room Agenda -  Meeting Notes
  • Committee meeting - Tuesday, April 15, 1-4 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, June 3, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, August 26, 6-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Wednesday, October 2, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  •  
Public Safety Advisory Committee
The Public Safety Committee will review emergency response plans with local police, fire services and other emergency personnel, and make recommendations for improvements or additional collaborations.
  • Committee Meeting - Tuesday, Feb. 26, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Bldg. Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 23, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 28, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, June 24, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, August 12, 5-7:30 p.m. Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  •  
Facilities Safety and Security Advisory Committee
The Facilities Security Committee will review buildings’ safety in regard to physical design and identify recommended improvements.
  • Committee Meeting - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Bldg. Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Wednesday, April 24, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Wednesday, May 29, 5-7:30 p.m., Business Building Board Room  Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, July 22, 5-7:30 pm, Business Building Board Room  Agenda - Meeting Notes
  • Committee Meeting - Monday, August 12, 5-7:30 p.m. Business Building Board Room Agenda - Meeting Notes